website header


CandleSt Paul's, Westmeadows

(Cnr Wills & Raleigh Streets)

9:00am Every Sunday - Sung Eucharist





 Nursing Homes

Stained Glass Window 2

An ongoing ministry is provided to local nursing homes.

St Anne's Nursing Home, 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of the month

North Western Private Nursing Home, 2nd Tuesday of each month

Special Services

Lenten Midweek Eucharist and Study 2018

Thursdays - 
15th and 22nd February and
1st, 8th, 15th and 22nd March
7:00pm Eucharist
followed by Lenten Study

Palm Sunday 2018

Sunday 25th March
9:00am Eucharist

Maundy Thursday 2018

Thursday 29th March
7:30pm Eucharist with washing of the feet and stripping of the Altar,
followed by Vigil

Good Friday 2018

Friday 30th March
9:00am Solemn Liturgy
11:00am Way of the Cross

Easter Sunday 2018

Sunday 1st April
6:00am Eucharist with
Lighting of New Fire
7:30am Breakfast
9:00am Family Eucharist

Fifth Sunday April 2018

Sunday 29th April
9:00am Eucharist
5:00pm Evening Prayer

Pentecost 2018

Sunday 20th May
9:00am Eucharist

Trinity 2018

Sunday 27th May
9:00am Eucharist

Christ the King 2018

Sunday 25th November
9:00am Eucharist

Christmas Eve 2018

Monday 24th December
5:00pm Children's Service
11:30pm  "Midnight" Eucharist

Christmas Day 2018

Tuesday 25th December
10:00am Family Eucharist